Our Partners

We partner with local business groups which is crucial for generating new leads and as a vital marketing tool. This showcases our commitment to active participation in the local business environment.

Who We Partner With

ACCOUNTANTS 

We partner with many accountants for referral sources for selling, buying, financing, and working together to get deals done right.

BUSINESS BROKERS

We work with other proper and ethical business brokers related to our business should the need arise.

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE BROKERS

Commercial Real Estate brokers are partners, NOT competitors to Business Finders Canada. We network with these brokers and give them a referral fee on any lead on a listing that we eventually close.

CURRENT AND FORMER CONTACTS ARE SOME OF THE BEST REFERRAL SOURCES

Many of our past clients have provided both Buyers and Sellers to us.

LAWYERS

We partner with many lawyers for referral sources for buying and selling businesses.

LENDERS

We have partnered with several lenders both traditional and third party, to ensure you can finance a deal and they will also ensure the financing package is properly structured providing strategic advice and financing investments in the business to make it more attractive.

REAL ESTATE AGENTS

Real Estate agents are partners, NOT competitors to Business Finders Canada. We network with these agents and give them a referral fee on any lead on a listing that we eventually close.

Lionel Hoffmann, B.B.A, AACI, P.App.
306 – 1824 Gordon Drive
Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 0E2
Phone: 250-868-9244
Fax: 250-868-9239
Toll Free: 1-844-644-7815
Email: lionel@ncacommercial.com
Web: www.ncacommercial.com

Terry Prechel, Kelowna Accountants
Certified Management Accountant
Phone: 250 765 0266
Email: terry@kelownaaccountants.com
Web: www.kelownaaccountants.com

Gary P. Parmar, CPA, CA
MNP Partner | Regional Leader
Phone: 250.979.2577
Mobile: 250.575.5881
Email: gary.parmar@mnp.ca

Ron Tenisci, Tenisci Piva Accountants Kamloops
Kamloops Accounting Partner
Phone: 250 372 7655
Email: tax@teniscipiva.com
Web: www.teniscipiva.com

Pearl Moroz, MBA, Senior Relationship Manager
BMO Bank of Montreal
294 Bernard Ave, Kelowna, BC
Phone: 250 859 0579
Email: pearl.moroz@bmo.com

ANDREW MACRAE Founding Partner / Mortgage Expert
BLUETREE MORTGAGES WEST
Phone: 250.878.8609
Email: amacrae@dominionlending.ca
Web: bluetreemortgages.com

Brian Stephenson, JD
Commercial Capital Broker
Kelowna, BC
Phone: (250) 859-4394
Web: lakepointcapital.ca

Steve North, Manager, Business Centre
Business Development Bank of Canada
Phone:  250 470 4804
Mobile:   250 682 0899
Email:  steve.north@bdc.ca
Web:  www.bdc.ca

Hardeep Braich, CPA, CGA | Axium Capital Inc.
Director, Commercial Mortgages and Alternative Financing
105 - 1385 W 8th Ave. | Vancouver, BC. | V6H 3V9
M. 604 614 8122 | F. 604 909 4776
hardeep.braich@axiumcap.com | axiumcap.com

Dan Zaleski CPC MBC
Business Coach Company
Phone:  250 212 7054
Email: dan@danzeleski.com
Web: www.danzaleski.com

James Grieve CMC, MBA
Catalyst Strategies
Phone:  778 214 6010
Email:  info@catalyst-strategies.com
Web:  www.catalyst-strategies.com

Rob Kupchanko, P.Ag.
Associated Environmental Consultants Inc.
Phone: 250.545.3672 ext: 224
Mobile: 250.938.0032
Email:  kupchankor@ae.ca
Web:  www.ae.ca/environmental

Daniel Bussiere Principal
BENEWEALTH
Phone: 778.478.0267
Mobile: 250.870.4081
Email: daniel@benewealth.com
Web:  www.benewealth.com

Craig MacKinnon, CFP, CIM, B.Mgt
BMO Bank of Montreal - BMO Private Banking - Private Wealth Consultant
Phone: 250-861-1620
Mobile: 250-469-4157
Email:  craig1.mackinnon@bmo.com
Web:  www.bmoprivatebanking.com

Shawna Hubscher, Pathway to Canada Immigration
Immigration and Citizenship Service
Phone: 778 484 1966
Email:  shawna@pathwaytocanada.ca
Web:  www.pathwaytocanada.ca

Nicole Kleemaier, LLM, RCIC
Red Moose Immigration Services Inc.
Phone: 250 215 9473
Email:  nicole@redm.ca
Web:  www.redm.ca

Scot Speiser, Business Development
Capri CMW Insurance Services Ltd.
Phone: 250 869 3899
Email:  sspeiser@capricmw.ca
Web:  www.CapriCMW.ca

Aaron Dow,  Partner
FARRIS LLP
Phone: (250) 869-3858, (250) 861-5332
Email:  adow@farris.com
Web:  www.farris.com

Jon Arkle
Doak Sherriff
Phone: (250) 763.4323
Email: Jarkle@doakshirreff.com

Byron K Goertz
Porrelli Law
Phone: (250) 768-0717
Email: byron@plaw.ca

Andrew Macrae
Dominion Lending Centres Bluetree Mortgages - Owner/Mortgage Expert
Phone: 250 878 8609, 888 883 3073
Email:  amacrae@dominionlending.ca
Web:  www.bluetreemortgages.com

Ric Lazare - Mortgage Broker Kelowna
Phone: 250-317-3882
Email:  ric@iknowaguy.ca
Web:  www.iknowaguy.ca

Abhinav Kanti, Owner/ Director
T O T A L   I N T E R I O R S
Tops Total Office Products Ltd.
Phone: 250.717.1626
Email:  abhinav@totalinteriors.ca
Web:  www.totalinteriors.ca

AJ Hazzi
Vantage West Realty
Phone: 250 717 3133
Mobile: 250 864 6433
Email:  info@ajhazzi.com
Web:  www.vantagewestrealty.com

Nicole McGillis
Royal LePage Kelowna & West Kelowna
Mobile: 250 863 0526
Email:  Nicolemc.rlp@gmail.com

Jay Blackford
Stilhaven Real Estate
Mobile: 250 575 2070
Email:  JayBlackford@RoyalLePage.ca
Web:  www.JayBlackford.com

Jennifer Huseby
Royal LePage Kamloops Realty
Mobile: 250 318 5071
Email:  jenniferhuseby@royallepage.ca
Web:  www.YourKamloopsHome.com

Ryan Deacon, COO
Oracast, Inc.
Mobile: 250.317.5661
Phone: 888.210.9805
Email:  ryan.deacon@oracast.com
Web:  www.oracast.com