PRIVACY FIRST – CLIENT FOCUSED – DEALS DONE RIGHT!

Our Partners


We belong to local business groups which is a key component to new leads but it serves as a marketing tool demonstrating our willingness to become active in the local business climate.

Who We Partner With

ACCOUNTANTS  - We partner with many accountants for referral sources for selling, buying, financing, and working together to get deals done right.
BUSINESS BROKERS  - We work with other proper and ethical business brokers related to our business should the need arise.
COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE BROKERS  - Commercial Real Estate brokers are a friend, NOT competitor to Business Finders Canada. We network with these brokers and give them a referral fee on any lead on a listing that we eventually close.

CURRENT AND FORMER CONTACTS ARE SOME OF THE BEST REFERRAL SOURCES  - Many of our past clients have provided both Buyers and Sellers to us.
LAWYERS  - We partner with many lawyers for referral sources for buying and selling businesses.

LENDERS  - We have partnered with several lenders both traditional and third party, to ensure you can finance a deal and they will also ensure the financing package is properly structured providing strategic advice and financing investments in the business to make it more attractive.
REAL ESTATE AGENTS  - Real Estate agents are a friend, NOT competitor to Business Finders Canada. We network with these agents and give them a referral fee on any lead on a listing that we eventually close.

List of Partners

Accountants
Terry Prechel, Kelowna Accountants
Certified Management Accountant
Phone: 250 765 0266
Email: terry@kelownaaccountants.com
Web: www.kelownaaccountants.com
Gary P. Parmar, CPA, CA
MNP Partner | Regional Leader
Phone: 250.979.2577
Mobile: 250.575.5881
Email: gary.parmar@mnp.ca
Ron Tenisci, Tenisci Piva Accountants Kamloops
Kamloops Accounting Partner
Phone: 250 372 7655
Email: tax@teniscipiva.com
Web: www.teniscipiva.com
Bank Lenders
Pearl Moroz, MBA, Senior Relationship Manager
BMO Bank of Montreal
294 Bernard Ave, Kelowna, BC
Phone: 250 859 0579
Email: pearl.moroz@bmo.com

ANDREW MACRAE Founding Partner / Mortgage Expert
BLUETREE MORTGAGES WEST
Phone: 250.878.8609
Email: amacrae@dominionlending.ca
Web: bluetreemortgages.com

Brett W. Kryskow, B.A. Business Development Manager
CIBC Okanagan Valley Region
Phone: 236-989-7435 
Email: brett.kryskow@cibc.com

Business Coaching & Advisor
Dan Zaleski CPC MBC
Business Coach Company
Phone:  250 212 7054
Email:  dan@danzeleski.com
Web:  www.danzaleski.com

James Grieve CMC, MBA
Catalyst Strategies
Phone:  778 214 6010
Email:  info@catalyst-strategies.com
Web:  www.catalyst-strategies.com

Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC)
Steve North, Manager, Business Centre
Business Development Bank of Canada
Phone:  250 470 4804
Mobile:   250 682 0899
Email:  steve.north@bdc.ca
Web:  www.bdc.ca

Environmental Services
Rob Kupchanko, P.Ag.
Associated Environmental Consultants Inc.
Phone: 250.545.3672 ext: 224
Mobile: 250.938.0032
Email:  kupchankor@ae.ca
Web:  www.ae.ca/environmental

Financial Planning Services
Daniel Bussiere Principal
BENEWEALTH
Phone: 778.478.0267 
Mobile: 250.870.4081 
Email: daniel@benewealth.com   
Web:  www.benewealth.com   

Craig MacKinnon, CFP, CIM, B.Mgt
BMO Bank of Montreal - BMO Private Banking - Private Wealth Consultant
Phone: 250-861-1620 
Mobile: 250-469-4157
Email:  craig1.mackinnon@bmo.com
Web:  www.bmoprivatebanking.com

Immigration
Shawna Hubscher, Pathway to Canada Immigration
Immigration and Citizenship Service
Phone: 778 484 1966
Email:  shawna@pathwaytocanada.ca
Web:  www.pathwaytocanada.ca

Nicole Kleemaier, LLM, RCIC
Red Moose Immigration Services Inc.
Phone: 250 215 9473
Email:  nicole@redm.ca
Web:  www.redm.ca

Insurance
Scot Speiser, Business Development
Capri CMW Insurance Services Ltd.
Phone: 250 869 3899    
 Email:  sspeiser@capricmw.ca
Web:  www.CapriCMW.ca

Lawyers
David M. Towill
Thomas Butler LLP – Partner
Phone: 778.436-2088, 250.763.0200
Email:  dmtowill@thomasbutlerllp.com
Web:  www.thomasbutlerllp.com

Aaron Dow,  Partner
FARRIS LLP
Phone: (250) 869-3858, (250) 861-5332
Email:  adow@farris.com     
Web:  www.farris.com  

Wesley J. Forgione
Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm
Phone: 778 478 8555
Email:  wes@mmslawfirm.ca
Web:  www.mmslawfirm.ca

Rick Heney, KAMLOOPS
Partner | Fulton & Company LLP
Phone: 250.851.2366, 250.372.5542
Email:  rheney@fultonco.com
Web:  www.fultonco.com

Mortgage Brokers
Andrew Macrae
Dominion Lending Centres Bluetree Mortgages - Owner/Mortgage Expert
Phone: 250 878 8609, 888 883 3073
Email:  amacrae@dominionlending.ca
Web:  www.bluetreemortgages.com

Ric Lazare - Mortgage Broker Kelowna
Phone: 250-317-3882
Email:  ric@iknowaguy.ca
Web:  www.iknowaguy.ca

Office Furniture
Abhinav Kanti, Owner/ Director
T O T A L   I N T E R I O R S
Tops Total Office Products Ltd.
Phone: 250.717.1626
Email:  abhinav@totalinteriors.ca
Web:  www.totalinteriors.ca

Residential Realtors
Dean Desrosiers, CENTURY 21 Assurance Realty Ltd.
Phone: 250 863 4707
Email:  dean.desrosiers@century21.ca
Web:  www.deandesrosiers.com

AJ Hazzi, Vantage West Realty
Phone: 250 717 3133
Mobile: 250 864 6433
Email:  info@ajhazzi.com
Web:  www.vantagewestrealty.com

Nicole McGillis, Royal LePage Kelowna & West Kelowna
Mobile: 250 863 0526
Email:  Nicolemc.rlp@gmail.com
Web:  www.MacDermottHolmes.ca

Kim Holmes, Royal LePage Kelowna & West Kelowna
Mobile: 778.215.9425
Email:  KimHolmesRLP@gmail.com

Crista MacDermott, Royal LePage Kelowna & West Kelowna
Mobile: 250.575.7999
Email:  CristaMacD.RLP@gmail.com

Jay Blackford, Royal LePage Kelowna
Mobile: 250 575 2070
Email:  JayBlackford@RoyalLePage.ca
Web:  www.JayBlackford.com

Jennifer Huseby, Royal LePage Kamloops Realty
Mobile: 250 318 5071
Email:  jenniferhuseby@royallepage.ca
Web:  www.YourKamloopsHome.com

Web Design
Ryan Deacon, COO
Oracast, Inc.
Mobile: 250.317.5661
Phone: 888.210.9805
Email:  ryan.deacon@oracast.com
Web:  www.oracast.com